WankBB

Wankitnow.com | DownblouseJerk.com | UpskirtJerk.com | BoppingBabes.com | LingerieTales.com 

  • The Babeshow Girls

  • Suggest your favourite models to appear on Wankitnow, BoppingBabes, DownblouseJerk, Upskirtjerk & LingerieTales
Suggest your favourite models to appear on Wankitnow, BoppingBabes, DownblouseJerk, Upskirtjerk & LingerieTales
 #6681  by alexalex246
 Wed Mar 28, 2012 10:20 pm
Don't know about other members, but i'm a big fan of a fair few of the girls on sky's 900 channels. Seeing as no one else is pushing for them, i'll put some names down. Any of these girls would be great additions.

Potentially
Lori Buckby - https://twitter.com/#!/onlylittlelori
Kitty Lea - https://twitter.com/#!/misskittylea
Kandi Kay - https://twitter.com/#!/Kandi_KayXXX
Lynsey Atkinson
Lilly Roma - https://twitter.com/#!/lillyroma1
Dannii Harwood - https://twitter.com/#!/danniiharwood
Sammie Pennington - https://twitter.com/#!/sammieofficial

Maybe
Donna Duke - https://twitter.com/#!/DonnaDuke500
Ashley Emma - https://twitter.com/#!/ashleyemmax
Adele Taylor - https://twitter.com/#!/adeletaylor_xx
Emma Spellar - https://twitter.com/#!/EmmaSpellar
Morgan Preece

And finally...
Unlikely But Worth A Punt :D
Dionne Daniels - https://twitter.com/#!/dionnedaniels
Cara Steel - https://twitter.com/#!/cara_steel
Jenna Hoskins - https://twitter.com/#!/jennahoskins
Rosie Lee - https://twitter.com/#!/rosielee_tv
Caitlin Wynters - https://twitter.com/#!/caitlinwynters
Mellisa Debling - https://twitter.com/#!/melissad89
Alice Goodwin - https://twitter.com/#!/xxAliceJanexx
Daryl Morgan - https://twitter.com/#!/thedarylmorgan

Quite a list but the channels are fairly extensive. Any of these girls would be a real treat. Good luck! :D

Update: Twitter's added for all of them except a few to happen to all work for Bluebird, you could may be get contact details off them?
Last edited by alexalex246 on Fri Mar 30, 2012 10:58 pm, edited 2 times in total.
 #6682  by FullFrenzy
 Wed Mar 28, 2012 10:50 pm
If you could link their names to a model page and/or contact information, that would be helpful.
 #6683  by speedy
 Wed Mar 28, 2012 11:07 pm
i requested Dannii Harwood and Jenna Hoskins a while back but I'm guessing lee didn't have much luck with them.
 #6684  by alexalex246
 Wed Mar 28, 2012 11:09 pm
FullFrenzy wrote:If you could link their names to a model page and/or contact information, that would be helpful.

Is Twitter alright? That seems to be a lot of models' main mode of communication.
 #6711  by alexalex246
 Fri Mar 30, 2012 10:59 pm
lee wrote:I'll have a look through the list and send some messages, hopefully i can get some of them :D

Fingers crossed! :D
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8